The Baba Tree Basket Company

Special Bowl | Dotted

Special Price Price SFr. 138.00 Normal price SFr. 189.00 Price  pro 

VAT included.

The special bowls are the masterpiece among our woven baskets. A beautiful basket made of ecologically sustainable, woven plant material that has been woven with a lot of love and attention to detail.
This model impresses all along the line, decorative as well as practical and functional. It can be used to keep things tidy or to dress a flower pot. There is enough space for towels, magazines or newspapers.

Use as a decorative basket, shelf, interior decoration, flower / plant container

Your Baba Tree Round Basket is absolutely unique. The unique hand-woven African market baskets, also called Bolga baskets, are not only functional but also convince with their aesthetics and bring a piece of Africa to your home.

The wonderfully beautiful baskets are hand-woven in Ghana by craftsmen from the Baba Tree Basket Co. The weavers are paid fairly for their work and receive an additional commission for each basket sold.

Dimensions: Ø 47cm / height 30cm (the dimensions may vary as they are made by hand)

Material: rattan

The Baba Tree Basket Company

Special Bowl | Dotted

Sonderpreis Preis SFr. 138.00 Normaler Preis SFr. 189.00 Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt.

Die Special Bowls sind das Meisterstück unter unseren geflochtenen Körben. Ein wunderschöner Korb aus ökologisch nachhaltigem, geflochtenem Pflanzenmaterial, der mit viel Liebe und Auge fürs Detail geflochten wurde.
Sowohl dekorativ als auch praktisch und funktional überzeugt dieses Modell auf ganzer Linie. Es bietet sich an um Ordnung zu halten oder um einen Blumentopf zu einzukleiden. Darin ist genug Platz für Tücher aber auch Magazine oder Zeitungen.

Verwendung als Dekokorb, Ablage, Inneneinrichtung, Blumen-/Pflanzenbehälter

Dein Baba Tree Round Basket ist ein absolutes Unikat. Die einzigartigen handgewebten afrikanischen Marktkörbe, auch Bolga Körbe genannt, sind nicht nur funktional sondern überzeugen auch mit ihrer Ästhetik und bringen ein Stück Afrika zu dir nach Hause.

Die traumhaft schönen Körbe werden in Ghana von Handwerkern der Baba Tree Basket Co. handgewebt. Die Weberinnen und Weber werden für ihre Arbeit fair entlöhnt und erhalten pro verkauften Korb zusätzlich eine Provision.

Masse: Ø 47cm / Höhe 30cm (die Masse können variieren, da von Hand gefertigt)

Material: Rattan